Translate this page:
Picture Info Contact
veat222's picture
Victor Attard
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
victor.attard@uky.edu
410 Bradley Hall
(859) 218-0501
hebent2's picture
Hannah Bentley-Keeven
Center for English as a Second Language
Instructor
hannah.bentley@uky.edu
410 Bradley Hall
kecall2's picture
Krista Callahan-Caudill
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
krista.callahan-caudill@uky.edu
1601 Patterson Office Tower
lcdavi00's picture
Laura Carter
Center for English as a Second Language
Office Manager
laura.carter19@uky.edu
1669 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-0178
jfhorn2's picture
Jacqueline Chen
Center for English as a Second Language
Instructor
Jacqueline0426@gmail.com
1607 Patterson Office Tower
tmclay's picture
Thomas Clayton
Center for English as a Second Language, English, Linguistics
Professor, Director of the Center for English as a Second Language
tmclay@uky.edu
1603 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-1604
crocker's picture
Lina Crocker
Center for English as a Second Language
Senior Lecturer
crocker@uky.edu
1675 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6980
tmdurb2's picture
Tina Durbin
Center for English as a Second Language
Managing Director, Lecturer
tmdurb2@uky.edu
1663 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-1318
smga225's picture
Susan Garnett
Center for English as a Second Language
Academic Advisor
susan.garnett@uky.edu
1669 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6970
djgu222's picture
Donna Guardino
Center for English as a Second Language
Instructor
donna.guardino@uky.edu
415 Bradley Hall
(859) 257-4672
daheve2's picture
Drew Heverin
English, Center for English as a Second Language

Office Hours (Fall 2013): Tues 2:00 - 4:00 Wed 9:00 - 12:00
drewheverin@uky.edu
1318 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-7055
tiw223's picture
Takashi Iwasaki
Center for English as a Second Language
Enrollment Management and Decision Support
nbko222's picture
Natalie Koebcke
Center for English as a Second Language
Admissions Officer
natalie.koebcke@uky.edu
1673 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-7003
hwmi222's picture
Hilary Walker Miller
Center for English as a Second Language
Instructor
nrmi222's picture
Nicole R. Miller-Beckmann
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
nicole.beckmann@uky.edu
1673 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-3001
lsne223's picture
Laurie Nesbitt
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
LNesbitt6868@windstream.net
1607 Patterson Office Tower
kspa224's picture
Karen Papp
Center for English as a Second Language, Modern & Classical Languages Literatures & Cultures
Instructor
karen.papp@uky.edu
Bradley Hall Room 415
zcpi222's picture
Zach Pippin
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
wrich0's picture
Bill Richeson
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
Posted Office Hours and by Appointment
bricheson@gmail.com
1607 Patterson Office Tower
859 257 7003
bsst222's picture
Bethany Stayer
Center for English as a Second Language, Hive, Web Services
Student Web Developer
b.stayer@uky.edu

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading