Translate this page:
Picture Info Contact
veat222's picture
Victor Attard
Center for English as a Second Language

victor.attard@uky.edu
410 Bradley Hall
(859) 218-0501
hebent2's picture
Hannah Bentley-Keeven
Center for English as a Second Language, Modern & Classical Languages Literatures & Cultures
Graduate Assistant
hannah.bentley@uky.edu
1663 POT
(859) 218-1487
kecall2's picture
Krista Callahan-Caudill
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
krista.callahan-caudill@uky.edu
1601 Patterson Office Tower
jpcarr4's picture
Jason Patrick Carr
Center for English as a Second Language
Special Programs Coordinator
jpcarr4@uky.edu
1667 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 218-1077
lcdavi00's picture
Laura Carter
Center for English as a Second Language
Business Officer
laura.carter19@uky.edu
1669 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-0178
jfhorn2's picture
Jacqueline Chen
Center for English as a Second Language
Part-time Instructor
Jacqueline0426@gmail.com
1607 Patterson Office Tower
tmclay's picture
Thomas Clayton
Linguistics, Center for English as a Second Language, English
Professor, Executive Director of the Center for English as a Second Language
tmclay@uky.edu
1603 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-1604
crocker's picture
Lina Crocker
Center for English as a Second Language
Senior Lecturer
crocker@uky.edu
1675 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6980
tmdurb2's picture
Tina Durbin
Center for English as a Second Language
Assistant Director, Lecturer
tmdurb2@uky.edu
1663 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-1318
smga225's picture
Susan Garnett
Center for English as a Second Language
Academic Advisor
susan.garnett@uky.edu
1669 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6970
djgu222's picture
Donna Guardino
Center for English as a Second Language
Part-time Instructor
donna.guardino@uky.edu
415 Bradley Hall
(859) 257-4672
daheve2's picture
Drew Heverin
English, Center for English as a Second Language

Office Hours (Fall 2013): Tues 2:00 - 4:00 Wed 9:00 - 12:00
drewheverin@uky.edu
1318 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-7055
nbko222's picture
Natalie Koebcke
Center for English as a Second Language
Admissions Officer
natalie.koebcke@uky.edu
1673 Patterson Office Tower
hwmi222's picture
Hilary Walker Miller
Center for English as a Second Language

nrmi222's picture
Nicole R. Miller-Beckmann
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
nicole.beckmann@uky.edu
1673 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-3001
clne222's picture
Christy Neely
Center for English as a Second Language
Student Assistant
christy.neely@uky.edu
1671 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 218-1077
lsne223's picture
Laurie Nesbitt
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
LNesbitt6868@windstream.net
1607 Patterson Office Tower
kspa224's picture
Karen Papp
Center for English as a Second Language, Modern & Classical Languages Literatures & Cultures

karen.papp@uky.edu
Bradley Hall Room 415
zcpi222's picture
Zach Pippin
Center for English as a Second Language
Lecturer
mktri's picture
Mary Kathryn Tri
Center for English as a Second Language
Senior Lecturer
mktri@uky.edu
1601 Patterson Tower
TBA

Pages

X
Enter your Center For English As A Second Language username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading