Translate this page:

 

Calendar

New students are required to arrive early for check-in. Students are required to take the Placement Test and attend all Orientation Sessions on the dates noted below. Travel plans should take test dates into consideration.

 

Continuing Student Break: May 6 - June 11, 2017

Summer A 2017

New Student Arrival: Monday, June 5
Check-In, Placement Test,and Orientation: June 6-9
Classes Begin: Monday, June 12
Independence Day (no classes): July 3-4
Classes end: Thursday, August 3

Summer B 2017

New Student Arrival: Wednesday, July 5
Check-In, Placement Test, and Orientation: July 5-7
Classes begin: Monday, July 10
Classes end: Thursday, August 3, 2017

Continuing Student Break: August 4 - August 22

Fall I 2017

New Student Arrival: Monday, August 14
Check-In, Placement Test,and Orientation: August 15-22
Classes Begin: Wednesday, August 23
Labor Day (no classes): Monday, September 4
Classes end: Friday, October 13

Continuing Student Break: October 14 - October 22

Fall II 2017

New Student Arrival: Monday, October 16
Check-In, Placement Test, and Orientation: October 17-20
Classes begin: Monday, October 23
Thanksgiving Break (no classes): November 23-24
Classes end: Friday, December 15

Continuing Student Break: December 16 - January 9

Spring I 2018

New Student Arrival: Tuesday, January 2
Check-In, Placement Test,and Orientation: January 3-9
Classes Begin: Wednesday, January 10
Martin Luther King Day (no classes): Monday, January 15
Classes end: Friday, March 2

Continuing Student Break: March 3 - 18, 2017

Spring II 2018

New Student Arrival: Monday, March 12
Check-In, Placement Test, and Orientation: March 13-16
Classes begin: Monday, March 19
Classes end: Friday, May 4

Continuing Student Break: May 5 - June 10

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading