Calendar

New students are required to arrive early for check-in. Students are required to take the Placement Test and attend all Orientation Sessions on the dates noted below. Travel plans should take test dates into consideration.

Spring II 2018

New Student Arrival: Monday, March 12
Check-In, Placement Test, and Orientation: March 13-16
Classes begin: Monday, March 19
Classes end: Friday, May 4

Continuing Student Break: May 5 - June 10

Summer A 2018

New Student Arrival: Monday, June 4
Classes Begin: Monday, June 11
Federal Holiday (No Classes):  July 4-5
Classes End:  Friday, August 3

Summer B 2018 (New Students Only)

New Student Arrival: Tuesday July 3
Classes Begin: Monday July 9
Federal Holiday (No Classes):  July 4-5
Classes End: Friday, August 3

Continuing Student Break: August 4 – August 21

Fall I 2018

New Student Arrival: Monday, August 13
Classes Begin: Wednesday, August 22
Federal Holiday (No Classes):  September 3
Classes End: Friday, October 12

Continuing Student Break: October 13 – October 21

Fall II 2018

New Student Arrival: Monday, October 15
Classes Begin: Monday, October 22
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes): Nov 21-23
Classes End: Friday, December 14

Continuing Student Break: December 14 – January 8

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading