Calendar

New students are required to arrive early for check-in. Students are required to take the Placement Test and attend all Orientation Sessions on the dates noted below. Travel plans should take test dates into consideration.

 

Fall I 2018

New Student Arrival: Monday, August 13
Classes Begin: Wednesday, August 22
Federal Holiday (No Classes):  September 3
Classes End: Friday, October 12

Continuing Student Break: October 13 – October 21

 

Fall II 2018

New Student Arrival: Monday, October 15
Classes Begin: Monday, October 22
Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes): Nov 21-23
Classes End: Friday, December 14

Continuing Student Break: December 14 – January 8

Spring I 2019

New Student Arrival: Monday, January 7
Classes begin: Monday, January 14
MLK Holiday (No Classes): January 21
Classes end: Friday, March 8

Continuing Student Break: March 11 - March 16

Spring II 2019

New Student Arrival: Monday, March 11
Classes Begin: Monday, March 18
Classes End:  Friday, May 10

 
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading